Transforming How We Work: New rituals, tech, and practices to create a more human workplace in a hybrid world

Transforming How We Work: New rituals, tech, and practices to create a more human workplace in a hybrid world
Wednesday, 19 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:30

The BTN team is delighted to partner with Thrive Global, the leading behaviour change technology company founded by Arianna Huffington.
We will bring together an exclusive virtual roundtable on Wednesday 19th October, to discuss 'Transforming How We Work: New rituals, tech, and practices to create a more human workplace in a hybrid world'.

This session will an opportunity to redefine what work and productivity mean in a safe workplace, and to ensure that well-being is continuously delivered using cutting-edge science.

The agenda will follow these key topics:

- How can organisations support employees with mental health? 
- What role do leaders play in initiating a culture change around wellbeing?
- How do organisations track the impact of well-being to facilitate lowering turnover? 

This virtual session will take place from 2pm EST (7pm BST / 8pm CEST).

Simply fill out the form below and someone will be in touch from The BTN team with further information.