Events

Upcoming Events

To view our previous events, click here

Aug 29

Time: 11am CDT | 1pm ART | 5pm BST | 8pm GST

Cost: Free

The BTN brings you a webinar by our partner, Cielo which will be approaching the much speculated about topic of how artificial intelligence might...

Sep 04

The BTN is proud to be partnering with In-House Recruitment LIVE!

On 4th September 2018, over 1,000 senior In-house Recruitment and Talent Attraction professionals will join for the must-attend In-house Recruitment LIVE! London...

Sep 12

The Business Transformation Network is delighted to bring you our next VIP Executive event, which is exclusively for Change Directors and Heads of Communications. This event provides an opportunity to network with senior leaders...

Sep 19

In partnership with Recruitd Social, The BTN brings you our next VIP HR event which will focus around how as an employer, you need to embrace social hiring in an...

Sep 24

On Monday, 24 September 2018, The BTN, in partnership with EY, will be hosting an event in EY's London offices for Global Heads of Learning and Talent in the Financial Services industry to discuss the challenges and opportunities they face in leading...

Oct 11

What is the Excellence in Leadership (EiL) all about?

The EiL is proud to present our first 2-day summit to be focused on business transformation with an emphasis on people and technology...

Oct 24

Customer is king. Time is money.

As the evolution of digital expands past a laptop, to a phone, to a wearable, everybody is looking at ways to pass through the digital matrix in the most user-friendly, quickest and easiest way. Up steps the...

Nov 01

The BTN is delighted to announce our next international event in Berlin on the topic of PHP.

The event will give you the opportunity to hear from and network with like-minded individuals.

The key topics of the evening will be:

Nov 29

The realisation that the world is suffering from a skills shortage that will only get gradually worse as advancements in technology come in, result in organisations putting talent attraction at the heart of their future business plans.

Is the...

Jan 16

Co-creating Learning Organisations

Buy your tickets now at MeritSummit.com