The Workforce Agility Conference - A virtual Conference

The Workforce Agility Conference - A virtual Conference
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 16:00 to Thursday, 2 December, 2021 - 20:00

The BTN is delighted to partner with GLOAT on their latest headline event, The Workforce Agility Conference - A Virtual Conference.

The Virtual Workforce Agility Conference is a unique opportunity to join the biggest HR online event of the year convening some of the world's leading voices on the future of work, talent transformation, and workforce agility at Gloat Live 2021. You'll have exclusive closed-door access to business and HR visionaries including Daniel Pink, Josh Bersin, Ravin Jesuthasan of Mecer, John Boudreau of the USC Center for Effective Organizations, along with executives and HR practitioners from UnileverMetLifeMastercardNestléSpotifySeagateSchneider Electric, and many more...

You will gain some new insights, hear some inspiring stories of talent transformation, and explore strategies that the world's leading companies are taking to drive Workforce Agility, Talent Mobility, Career Development, Dynamic Workforce Planning, DEI, Upskilling, and much more. 

Seats are completely FREE but will be limited to this special virtual event, so save your spot here.

Date:

  • December 1st: 8am-Noon PT | 11am-3pm ET | 4pm-8pm UK
  • December 2nd: 7am-Noon PT | 10am-3pm ET | 3pm-8pm UK

The full agenda can be seen here.