The World's Home for Business Transformation Content and Networking

Learn and network with other thought leaders within the community and stay up to date with market trends.

View all content here


The two biggest issues faced by organisations today are the changing business context and the changing people context.

The changing business context 

The existence of contrasting ways of managing people - agile and traditional top-down leadership - creates divergent experiences for employees, also sending mixed messages about what the...

The BTN's partnership with AI&Robotics Events' brings you Alice Zimmerman (Global Product Partnerships at Google), on the rise of conversational computing.

Register with the Transformation Network today!

Make sure you get the most from the Business Transformation Network. These are just a few of the key benefits you'll get by registering with us!
To stay up to date with our offers join here!

 

  • Watch and read content from the leaders in their field

  • Network with other professionals about hot topics in your industry

  • Attend events hosted by thought leaders in exclusive environments

  • Find the best jobs within transformation 

 

Upcoming events

Make sure you get the most from the Business Transformation Network.
Come to an event and network with thought leaders face-to-face!

Aug 29

Time: 11am CDT | 1pm ART | 5pm BST | 8pm GST

Cost: Free

Sep 04

The BTN is proud to be partnering with In-House Recruitment LIVE!

Sep 12

The Business Transformation Network is delighted to bring you our next VIP Executive event, which is exclusively for Change Directors and Heads of Communications.

Featured Jobs

The best jobs across transformation can be found here! To view all jobs visit the Job Board

Martin Tiplady OBE- World Exclusive

Martin Tiplady OBE is one of the highest profile HR leaders of our generation. In this exclusive interview, Martin talks to HRTN TV about his experiences and his new professional consulting life. 

Jackie Orme- This video was recorded prior to the subsequent sad news that Jackie had passed away. 

Martin and the HRTN committee would like to dedicate this video in her memory.